Sunshine Update #12
 
Sunshine Update #12 - November 19 , 2013 Department of Public Relations and Marketing
  Administrator, Andrea Stanton 856-415-2229
Back to News Releases
 
To: The Public of Gloucester County
From: Jean DuBois
Secretary, Board of Trustees
Subject: Sunshine Update #12
Date:  11/19/2013

At the Gloucester County College Board of Trustees annual reorganization meeting held on November 11, 2013, board meeting dates for 2013 – 2014 were set.

Commencing at 6:15pm, the Board will hold its regular meetings in the Community Conference/Board Room located in the Library on the Deptford Township Campus as follows:

Tuesday, December 10, 2013      Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014  Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014   Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014  Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014  Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014  

 Please note:  No meeting will be held in the month of August.

Thank you.
JLD:mr

cc:  Gloucester County College Board of Trustees
       Gloucester County Freeholder Director
       Gloucester County Education Liaison
       Gloucester County Administrator
       Editor, South Jersey Times
       Editor, Courier Post