Academics
 
 
Divisions & Programs : Allied Health & Nursing : Division Directory
 
DEAN
Name: Susan E. Hall
Title: Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Credentials: R.N., A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Rutgers University
M.S.N., Wilmington College
Ed.D, Wilmington University

STAFF

charboneau headshot Name: Laura A. Charboneau
Title: Assistant Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Credentials: R.N., Helene Fuld School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., University of Delaware
Phone: 856-415-2178
Email: lcharbon@gccnj.edu
     
Jenkins,D Name: Donna Jenkins
Title: Administrator Academic Support
Credentials: B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University
Phone: (856) 415-2182
Email: djenkin2@gccnj.edu
   
     
Gerace Name: Denise Gerace
Title: Team Coordinator Level V
Phone: (856) 415-2179
Email: dgerace@gccnj.edu
   
   
     
castagnoli Name: Jeanne Castagnoli
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., Hahnemann Hospital School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., Widener University
Phone: (856) 468-5000 ext. 6424
Email: jcastag4@gccnj.edu
   
     
Name: Maureen Love
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Immaculata University
M.S.N., Wilmington University
SANE
Phone: (856) 468-5000 ext. 6424
Email: mlove@gccnj.edu
   
     
nulhall Name: Margaret Mulhall
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: RN, B.S.N., Rutgers University
M.S.N., Drexel
Phone: (856) 468-5000 ext. 6424
Email: mmulhall@gccnj.edu
   
     
no image available Name: Ernestine Wing
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
RN-MSN, Wesley College
Phone: (856) 468-5000 ext. 6424
Email: ewing@gccnj.edu
   
     

FACULTY (Full-time)

blackman-hill Name: Patricia Blackman-Hill
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
Phone: (856) 415-2186
Email: pblackma@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Susan Bodman
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
M.S.N., Villanova University
Ed.D, Wilmington University
Phone: (856) 415-2187
Email: sbodman@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Linda Canonica, CNE
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., Helene Fuld School of Nursing at West Jersey Hospital
B.S.N., Trenton State College
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone: (856) 415-2183
Email: lcanonica@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Marion Destralo Caporusso, CNE
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
B.S.N., LaSalle University
M.S.N., Widener University
Phone: (856) 415-2193
Email: mdestralo-caporusso@gccnj.edu
     
Covello,T Name: Theresa Covello, CNE  
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., M.S.N., Thomas Edison State College
Phone: (856) 681-6247
Email: tcovello@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Gina Galosi    
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., College of New Jersey
M.S.N., University of Pheonix
Phone: (856) 415-2194
Email: ggalosi@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Michael Keith BSRT, RDMS
Title: Instructor I, Program Director,
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Credentials: A.S., B.S., Hahnemann Medical College and Hospital
M. Ed., Wilmington University
Phone: (856) 415-2195
Email: mkeith@gccnj.edu
  s
mishler Name: Mary Mishler, CNE
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone: (856)415-2184
Email: mmishler@gccnj.edu
     
no image available Name: Carolyn Mosley
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University
M.S.N., A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University
Phone: (856) 681-6215
Email: cmosley@gccnj.edu
     
Rohrman,L Name: Laurie Rohrman, RDMS, RVT
Title: DMS Clinical Coordinator
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
Phone: (856) 415-2195
Email: lrohrman@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Laura Sharkey, CNMT
Title: Instructor I, Program Director,
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Credentials: A.A.S., Delaware Technical and Community College
B.S., Widener University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone: (856) 415-2196
Email: lsharkey@gccnj.edu
     
Taylor,B Name: Barbara Taylor, CNE
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
A.P.N.-BC, Psychiatric/Mental Health
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University
Phone: (856) 415-2192
Email: btaylor2@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Genevieve Turner
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., The College of New Jersey
M.S.N., Regis University
Phone: (856) 415-2181
Email: gturner@gccnj.edu

FACULTY (Adjunct)

Name: Marina Dvortsyn, RN, M.S.N.
Title: Adjunct Instructor
 
Name: Bernadette Graff, RN, MHA
Title: Adjunct Instructor
 
Name: Donna Hamlet, RN, M.S.N.
Title: Adjunct Instructor
 
Name: Danielle Leshik, ARRT
Title: Adjunct Instructor
 
Name: Kathleen Mace, ARRT
Title: Clinical Coordinator
 
Name: Kathleen O’Shea, RN, M.S.N.
Title: Adjunct Instructor
   
Name: Michelle Smith, RN, M.S.N.
Title: Adjunct Instructor