Academics
 
 
Divisions & Programs : Health / PE / Recreation : Division Directory
 

DEAN

Name: Ronald H. Case
Title: Dean, Health, Physical Education,
and Recreation; Athletic Director
Credentials: B.S., M.S., State University of New York (Cortland)
   
   

STAFF

Name: Leanne Schoening
Title: Team Coordinator
Credentials: A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S., Coastal Carolina University
M.S., Trident University
Phone: 856-415-2207
Email: lschoeni@gccnj.edu
   
   
Name: Lynn Kindrachuk
Title: Administrator, Fitness/Wellness Center
Credentials: B.S., University of Saskatchewan
M.S., The College of New Jersey
Phone: 856-468-5000 ext. 6339
Email: rkindrac@gccnj.edu
     
Name: Brian Rowan
Title: Assistant Athletic Director
Credentials: B.S., Rutgers University
Phone: 856-415-2263
Email: browan@gccnj.edu
   
   
Name: Ellise Spaulding
Title: Athletic Trainer
Credentials: B.S., University of Maine
M.S., California University of PA
Phone: 856-468-5000 ext. 6442
Email: espaulding@gccnj.edu

FACULTY (Full-time)

Name: K. Michael Dickson
Title: Instructor I, Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Credentials: B.A., Rowan University 
M.A., Rowan University
Phone: 856-415-2213
Email: kdickson@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Lauren Morgan
Title: Assistant Professor, Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Credentials: B.S., Bloomsburg University
M.S., West Chester University
Phone: 856-415-2206
Email: lmorgan@gccnj.edu

FACULTY (Adjunct)

Name: Erin Barney
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: ebarney@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Jack Bower
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: jbower@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Ed Busser
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: ebusser@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Pete DiLorenzo
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: pdilorenzo@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Sally Custer-Pritchett
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: scusterp@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Julie Fishburn
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: jfishburn@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Douglas Horton
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: dhorton@gccnj.edu
   
Name: P. David Hower
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: phower@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Wayne Murschell
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: wmursche@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Rosemary O'Dea
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: rodea@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Leanne Schoening
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: lschoeni@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Robert Sterner, PHD, ATC
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Health, Physical Education & Recreation
Email: rsterner@gccnj.edu