Academics
 
 
Divisions & Programs : Law & Justice : Division Directory
 

DEAN

Name: Fred H. Madden
Title: Dean, Division of Public Safety and Security
Credentials: A.S., Camden County College
B.A., Glassboro State College
M.S., St. Joseph's University
   

STAFF

Name: Susan L. Rothfuss
Title: Team Coordinator, Level V
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
Phone: 856-415-2266
Email: srothfuss@gccnj.edu
   
     
S Ladonne headshot Name: Sandra LeDonne
Title: Office Assistant
Credentials: New Jersey Notary Public
Phone: 856-468-5000, ext. 6491
Email: sledonne@gccnj.edu
   

FACULTY (Full-Time)

Bork, C Name: Christine Bork
Title: Professor, Paralegal
Credentials: B.S., Butler University
J.D., Seton Hall University School of Law
Phone: (856) 415-2150
Email: cbork@gccnj.edu
   
Lucy McClain Name:

Lucy McClain

Title: Professor, Paralegal
Credentials:

B.S., Rutgers University
J.D., Villanova University

Phone: (856) 415-2150
Email:  lmcclain@gccnj.edu
   
     

FACULTY (Adjunct)

Name: Edwin Alicea
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: ealicea2@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Andre L. Bay
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: abay1@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Robert Borkowski
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: rborkows@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Francis V. Burke, Jr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: fburke@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Louis Butler
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: lbutler5@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Stacey Callaway
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: scallawa@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Philip Cochetti
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: pcochett@gccnj.edu
   
Name: James Connor
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jconnor@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Eric Crain
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: ecrain@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Patrick Gurcsik
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: pgurcsik@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Joseph Hoyle
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jhoyle1@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Keith F. Hummel
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: khummel@gccnj.edu
   
Name: S. Daniel Hutchison
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email:  
   
Name: William W. Johnson, Sr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: wjohnso8@gccnj.edu
   
Name: Richard Kaser, Esquire
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: rkaser@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Jason Magid
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: jmagid1@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Daniel J. McAteer
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: dmcateer@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Timothy K. McHugh
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: tmchugh@gccnj.edu
 
Name: John McKeown
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jmckeow3@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Dana Morici
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: ddipiet1@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Jason Neely
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jneely1@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Ray Page
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: rpage@gccnj.edu
 
Name: William J. Perna
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: wperna@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Susan Purvin, Esquire
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: spurvin@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Steven Rolando
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: srolando@gccnj.edu
 
Name: W. Raymond Schrek
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: wschrek@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Dennis H. Sims, Jr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: dsims@gccnj.edu
 
Name: Michael C. Smith
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: msmith1@gccnj.edu