Men's Sports

Spring

Home | Coaching Staff | Player Prospect Form | Roster | Schedule & Results | Archived News

- Home Games are in bold
- denotes a Region XIX contest
- Neutral Site Games are in italics - (DH) denotes a doubleheader
   
Current Overall Record: 15-4 
DAY DATE   OPPONENT LOCATION TIME / RESULT
Saturday 3/3/12   St. Thomas Aquinas University
@ Tenafly Racquet Club
Away L 2-7
Saturday 3/10/12 Oxford College (GA) Away W 8-1
Sunday 3/11/12 Spartanburg Methodist (SC) Away W 7-2
Monday 3/12/12   University of South Carolina- Lancaster Away L 1-8
Wednesday 3/14/12 CC Rhode Island Scrimmage Away 11:00 am
      Chesnut Hill College Scrimmage
Both matches at Chesnut Hill College
Away 2:00 pm
Tuesday 3/20/12   Rutgers- Camden Scrimmage Home 3:00 pm
Wednesday 3/21/12 Mercer CC Home W 9-0
Saturday 3/24/12 Ocean CC
Postponed - Rain
Home 12:00 pm
Wednesday 3/28/12   West Chester University Home L 3-6
Thursday 3/29/12   Williamson Trade School Away W 9-0
Friday 3/30/12 Brookdale CC Home W 8-1
Saturday 3/31/12 Bergen CC Home W 9-0
Sunday 4/1/12 Ocean CC Away W 9-0
Tuesday 4/3/12   Suffolk CC Home W 9-0
Wednesday 4/4/12 Neumann University Scrimmage Home 3:30 pm
Friday 4/6/12   FDU- Florham Scrimmage Away 12:00 pm
Tuesday 4/10/12   Bryn Athyn College Away W 9-0
Wednesday 4/11/12   Princeton JV Away L 3-4
Friday-Sunday 4/13-15/12   NIT Tournament
@ Mercer County Park
Away Third Place
Wednesday 4/18/12 Williamson Trade School
Postponed to 4/26
Home W 9-0
Thursday 4/19/12 Brookdale CC Away W 7-2
Friday 4/20/12   Nassau CC Home W 5-4
Monday 4/23/12   Haverford JV - CANCELLED Away 4:00 pm
Tuesday 4/24/12 Mercer CC Away W 6-3
Wednesday 4/25/12 Ocean CC Home W 9-0
Saturday 4/28/12 Bergen CC Away W 9-0
Tuesday 5/1/12 Harford CC - POSTPONED Home 3:30 pm
           
NJCAA Region XIX Tournament    
May 4 - 5 Mercer County Park CHAMPIONS
NJCAA National Championship Tournament    
May 13 - 18 Collin CCC Plano, TX CHAMPIONS

Click here for results and statistics on the NJCAA website

Last Updated: 5/24/12