Certificate Programs
 
 
Contact Us
 

Last Updated: June 30, 2011

Accounting

Teresa Nate, Counseling Advisor
Email:  tnate@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 6473

 

Computer Graphic Arts: Print Option

Mary Malinconico, Assistant Professor
Coordinator Computer Graphic Arts
Email:  mmalinconico@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2291

Richard Brown, Counseling Advisor
Email:  rbrown@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2205

 

Computer Information Technology: Software Development

Richard Brown, Counseling Advisor
Email:  rbrown@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2205

 

Computerized Office Administration

Anna Fitzpatrick, Associate Professor
Computerized Office Administration
Email:  afitzpatrick@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2143

Teresa Nate, Counseling Advisor
Email:  tnate@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 6473

 

Computerized Office Administration: Medical Transcriptionist

Anna Fitzpatrick, Associate Professor
Computerized Office Administration
Email:  afitzpatrick@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2143

Teresa Nate, Counseling Advisor
Email:  tnate@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 6473

 

Human Development/Early Childhood Education

Dr. Geraldine S. Martin, Professor
Human Development and Childhood Development
Email:  gmartin@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2189

George Rey, Counseling Advisor
Email: grey@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2221

 

Network Management

Michael Pawela, Instructor
Coordinator Network Management
Email:  mpawela@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2151

Richard Brown, Counseling Advisor
Email:  rbrown@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2205

 

Paralegal

Christine Bork, Professor
Coordinator Paralegal
Email: cbork@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2150

 

Real Estate

Richard Brown, Counseling Advisor
Email:  rbrown@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2205

 

Web Site Development for E-Commerce

James Sloan, Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Computer Information Systems/Technology
Email:  jsaloan@gccnj.edu

Richard Brown, Counseling Advisor
Email:  rbrown@gccnj.edu
Phone:  (856) 468-5000 ext. 2205